1. Vorsitzender

Erwin Aßhauer

 Erwin Aßhauer

asshauer@goldene-elf-hofgeismar.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

 Horst Pilgram-Knobel

pilgram-knobel@goldene-elf-hofgeismar.de

1. Kassierer

Torsten Metz

t.metz@goldene-elf-hofgeismar.de

2. Kassierer

Hans-Adolf Müller

h.a.mueller@goldene-elf-hofgeismar.de

1. Schriftführerin

Rosi Metz

r.metz@goldene-elf-hofgeismar.de

2. Schriftführerin

 

Ina Wittmis

wittmis@goldene-elf-hofgeismar.de

1. Sitzungspräsidentin

Alexandra Metz

a.metz@goldene-elf-hofgeismar.de

2. Sitzungspräsident/in

N.N.

 

 

1. Jugendwartin

Michaela Rohrbeck

rohrbeck@goldene-elf-hofgeismar.de