1. Vorsitzender

Erwin Aßhauer

asshauer@goldene-elf-hofgeismar.de

 

2. Vorsitzende

Horst Pilgram-Knobel

pilgram-knobel@goldene-elf-hofgeismar.de

 

1. Kassierer

Liane Feist

feist@goldene-elf-hofgeismar.de

 

2. Kassierer

Hans-Adolf Müller

h.a.mueller@goldene-elf-hofgeismar.de

 

1. Schriftführerin

Ina Wittmis

wittmis@goldene-elf-hofgeismar.de

 

2. Schriftführerin

Knobel, Heidemarie


1. Sitzungspräsident

Michael Hotz

m.hotz@goldene-elf-hofgeismar.de

 

2. Sitzungspräsident/in

Dagmar Hotz

d.hotz@goldene-elf-hofgeismar.de

 

1. Jugendwartin

Michaela Rohrbeck

rohrbeck@goldene-elf-hofgeismar.de